profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Bath (Somerset)
Rural Location
May - 4 - girl
Billy - 2 - boy


Two parent family
Businessman
Cookery writer
Biking, walking, being outdoors, swimming, cycling, cooking, dancing, reading

We are currently living in London but we will be moving to Somerset in the spring (probably April/May). We are looking for someone cheerful, positive, loving and very flexible who is interested in experiencing both the city and the country life, as they will start with us in London and then move with us to spend the summer in the country.

Availability

Begin 23/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Help with children's meals, play with children, occasionally give them baths and put them to bed, babysitting in the evening, tidying, organising, light cleaning, occasional ironing. An interest in cooking/learning to cook, and being outside important.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : for a few hours a week, mostly playing at home and in the garden
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
2 Cats
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area