profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Mere (Cheshire)
Rural Location
Alfie Jones - 1 - boy
Ethan Jones - 2 - boy

None
Two parent family
Retail Director
Mother
Days out with the family, holiday time, sports, spending time with our wider family and generally enjoying the wider countryside we live in

We are new to having an au pair and would welcome meeting the right person to fit into our very new family, we are flexible on everything above to find the right individual.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Two parts to the day Monday to Friday with early morning getting the kids up and ready for nursery, breakfast, driving to nursery followed by cleaning and ironing. Early evening helping mummy get boys ready for bed, some cooking if able to but not essential. Required to do one evening at the weekend either Friday or Saturday night every week. We are flexible to making this good for both parties and finding something that everyone is happy with as ultimately we want somebody that will feel at home and settled around our kids.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Dropping off at nursery in the car, picking up, and babysitting for the family
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
28 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area