profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British/Japanese
Living in Mill Hill (Mill Hill)
London
Mia - 4 - girl
Jack (9 months old) - -1 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
Banker
Solicitor
Golf, riding, walking, music

We want to help her improve her language skills.  The mother is a qualified TEFL teacher and can help the au pair with English language work on a casual basis if desired. We would Like to welcome an au pair from any EEC nationality and preferably someone already in the UK.

Availability

Begin 02/07/2013
Needed for 4 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Looking after 9 month old baby for 4 hours per day while mother works mainly from home office (situated in a garden log cabin).  During the school holidays our older child (who is 4) will also need to be cared for.  There is a community centre 5 minutes walk round the corner which runs classes for babies and our older child often goes to holiday camp some days.  Other duty is to babysit one evening a week. Hours will normally be between 10am-2pm Monday to Friday and babysitting on Fri or Sat night between 8pm and no later than midnight.  Sometimes we will require the au pair to be flexible and fit in with any changing requirements at work.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 4 hours Mon-Fri and babysit once a week.  See above
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
24 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area