profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Somerset (Somerset)
A Village
owen - 17 - boy
james - 15 - boy
Leah - 12 - girl
Edith - 8 - girl
Aimee - 6 - girl

Christian
One parent family
student midwife
music (worship) church activities, films, pets- 12 sheep, 3 ponies, guinie pigs, dog, 2 cats, and a budgie.
going for walks, sports,home educators

I dont require baby sitting of evenings, however, if I am working in the hospital, then it is a 12 hour shift, so evening childcare would be required on those days, usually twice each week, when in practice. I sometimes have to work at the weekend.

Availability

Begin 20/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 2 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : to be here with the children who are homeschooled from James to Aimee. I set all the schoolwork, just need someone to be here when I am not. I do the washing, and the children are encoraged to do all other house duties, some cooking would be helpful
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : a maximum of 4 days each week,as I have older daughters who will also help me 2 daus each week, and then I am also home for two days each week.
Weekly salary : £75
4 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
listed above
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area