profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British and American
Living in Northallerton (North Yorkshire)
A Town
Chloe Smith - 2 - girl
Evan Smith - 0 - boy


Two parent family
Military
Doctor
I enjoy the outdoors and taking my children on walks.  My husband likes music and sports.

I am not as rigid as this profile requires me to sound.  Please feel free to ask me questions.

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : I don't have a list of daily duties but I expect our au pair to put Chloe and Evan first.  I expect them to be fed, changed, and played with.  I feel it is important for them to attend play groups, spend as much time outside as possible, listen to music/dance/ do arts and crafts, etc. I have a pretty flexible approach when it comes to housework.  I have a hard time fitting it in!  But that doesn't mean I want to come to a mess everyday from work.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 8am to 5pm but my husband comes home for lunch everyday.
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
2 cats
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area