profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (London)
London
Tabitha - 6 - girl
Benji - 4 - boy

Church of England
Two parent family
Equity Sales
PR - part time
We have a busy social life in London and the children do also with playdate and after school activities such as swimming and tennis.  Tabitha loves drawing, dolls and playing games and Benji loves all sports.

Please only apply if you are already in the UK as I would like to interview you.  I think someone who already has au pair experience would be good.  We have two boisterous children and living in London (and driving in London) can be a daunting experience.  I would like someone who has the confidence to deal with this situation.  We have had two Philippinos who have stayed 3 years and 2 years, but now we do not need that level of help.  We are looking for a smiling face who is flexible and keen to become part of the family.  Also please only apply if you are tidy!

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Giving the kid's breakfast and getting ready for school, then tidying the kitchen and the kids bedrooms, light cleaning of bathroom, washing and ironing.  Helping the kids after school, cook tea for them, homework and bedtime if we are not there (maybe once a week).  babysitting once or twice a week.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : collect from school if I can;t and give them team and bedtime (very occasionally)
Weekly salary : £150
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area