profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Pitsea (Essex)
A Town near London
Ryan - 14 - boy
Michael - 15 - boy
Lauren - 17 - girl
Shannon - 7 - girl
Katie - 6 - girl


Two parent family
Train Operator
Duty Reliability Manager
Fun

We are a large family, but the older three children can take care of themselves so it's only the younger two that would be the responsibility of the aupair.
Our aupair will enjoy private living accommodation in an annexe, it has a living room, bedroom and shower room, sky TV and wireless internet connection.

Availability

Begin 18/01/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : To wake the children at 07:00,make breakfast for the two youngest and get them ready for school, take them to school, 15 minute walk at 08:20.  Pick up Shannon and Katy at 15:00.  Other duties include, hoover and mop the downstairs floors, two loads of washing (not ironing) per day, clean bathrooms once a week and generally keeping the place tidy.  Some days we would ask that dinner would be made or at least started until we are home from work.
The timings of work and days of work vary from day to day, week to week because Noel and I both work shift work, but if we are home which we usually are early afternoon, then we wouldn't expect you to continue work, more flexibility is required in the school holidays but most weeks would be quite easy, but there are times when we can't match our shifts to ensure there is one of us home, then those weeks would be longer hours, which would be balanced out on the majority of weeks when we can arrange good shift patterns.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
one dog and one cat, two guinea pigs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area