profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in sandhurst (berkshire)
A Village
morgan - 11 - boy
lola - 6 - girl

c of e
One parent family
swimming,gym,drama,zumbabikerides and walking in woods

We are a close family looking for a very kind supportive au pair to help the children with their growing stages whilst work commitments have to be adhered to by myself. They are very lovely children and will bring great experience to anyone joining the family

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : I leave for work at 3am and so responsibilities would include child responsibility from this time, getting them ready for school with breafast and school drop off, 4 maybe 5 days a week. The weekends with be covered by parents and grandparents on most occasions, maybe one or two exceptions through out the year. Duties also include some house work and the ironing. light cooking duties and to be part of our family during the afternoon and evenings, Up to two evening babysittings through out the week. with oppertunities to come on family trips with us if you so choose
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
36 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area