profile picture
PersonnalInformations

white british
Living in yateley (hampshire)
A Town near London
callum - 4 - boy
riley (rocky!) - 0 - boy


Two parent family
water technician
gymnastic coach ( currently on maternety leave)
we are a fun loving family, enjoy sports, camping, films and days out with the children. also the occasional night out!

hello, we are in need of help due to a car accident when i was pregnant. we are looking for someone who is easy going and happy to be a part of our family.you will also be welcome to use our gym fasilities for free!! we are very flexable and happy to pay more for extra hours you work x

Availability

Begin 03/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : help with the childrens needs,
carry baby car seat,
light house work,
1 load of clothes        washing then load to tumble drier,
evening meal,
occasional help with bed time.
you will be welcome to join us in the evenings if you have no plans :-)



Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
1 cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area