profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Ongar (Essex)
A Village
H - 7 - boy
I - 5 - girl
A - 1 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
Finance
Housewife/designer
being with the family, entertaining, playing sport and generally having fun

Must love being with children and be prepared to muck in, we live in a very busy house and i need an extra pair of hands. a friendly personality and a will to help is a must.  Main responsibilities will be with our 1yr old (2 in Nov). Some babysitting will be required on the weekend. Must be fluent in English.

Availability

Begin 19/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Help with getting children ready for school. look after youngest while I do the school run. attend children's activities. help with homework. get children supper and get ready for bed. housework cleaning/tidying, ironing, minimal cooking. evening babysitting
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : while i do the school run and clubs with the older children (the youngest child is almost 2 yrs
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area