profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Nigeria
Living in Aberdeen (Aberdeenshire)
A Town
Alexander - 2 - boy

Christian
Two parent family

My name is Sally I live and work in Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom and my husband works abroad. We have a son who is 2 years old. My son goes swimming once a week and we would like you to take him to his swimming club. We will require you to baby-sit some nights a week and need you to help us in our home for a few hours each week with light housework and some ironing. You will have weekends free and we will pay you weekly or monthly pocket money depending on agreement. There is also a good language school in the city and we will encourage you to go for lessons there to learn English. There are shops/post office near the area. There is also a bus stop a walking distance from our house with direct access into the city centre. You will have your own bedroom and share the family bathroom with our son.We do not have any pets and we do not smoke.We need an au pair to start with us asap for a period not less than 12 months and up to 24 months.

We are a

Availability

Begin 12/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Take care of our son and light housework
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area