profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Liphook (Hampshire)
A Village
Sophie - 5 - girl
Bethan - 6 - girl

None
One parent family
Nurse

I am a 36 year old single mum with two girls, aged 5 and 6 years old. We live in a very small village that is surrounded by very beautiful English countryside. It is 3 miles to the nearest train station at Liphook and it takes approx 1 hour by train to get to central London from there. There are language schools in the large town of Guildford, which is approx 15 minutes away by train from Liphook. We live in a 4-bed detached house with garden. The Au pair would have their own bedroom and would share the living areas with me and my children. We also have 2 affectionate cats. I hope to be able to provide a car for use by an Au Pair but there will be also a bicycle available.
This location would best suit an active and energetic person who loves the countryside and likes outdoor activites such as walking and cycling.

Availability

Begin 24/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : I am a nurse and currently work 2-3 night shifts per week. I would be looking for an Au Pair who will be happy to look after my two girls alone during those nights when I am at work, as well as helping with the weekly routine. The au pair will also need to be able to prepare meals (including packed lunches for school) on some days and do some school pick ups and drop offs.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : when I am working night shifts
Weekly salary : £70
4 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
2 cats
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 3 Miles
There are facilities to study English part time in our area