profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in Crawley (West Sussex)
A Town near London
Madeleine - 16 - girl


Two parent family
Director, school manager
Head teacher
We have a horse in our field/ garden. Our son is a semi-professional singer so this is a family interest.   We have a tudor house which we are slowly improving.  We try to eat together, read, watch television and involved in local community.  We are 40mins by train from London and live on the edge of Crawley,  a fairly major town with multiplex cinema, bowling, shopping etc.

We are looking for a friendly person to act in an older sister role.
Would consider different periods of time. Must be an absolute non-smoker.

We are a married couple with three children and a dog.  Our eldest daughter is married and lives nearby.  Our adult son lives part time with us (and his long term girlfriend) our youngest is 13 and returns home before us and is very independent.  Daughter walks to/from train station, may occasionally want to be accompanied shopping or other activities.

Availability

Begin 31/10/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Our main interest is someone that can help the family learn French and do a little housework (approx 50% of time simply chatting between English and French). One child in house is nearly 16 (female).



Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : see above
Weekly salary : £65
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
medium sized dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area