profile picture
PersonnalInformations

South African and French
Living in Stevenage (Hertfordshire)
A Town
Baby - 9 months old - -1 - boy


Two parent family

We are a very friendly couple looking into our options in childcare for our 9mth old very active son. I have to go back to work part-time. I work in London 3 days a week. I need someone who is flexible with the hours they work. My husband works locally so will be home to relieve au pair. So working overtime is unlikely. we need someone who can take my son to swimming lessons, playgroups,etc. They can live in if they so require. Have a single room. We are speaking to our son in French and  English. It would be ideal if the au pair is french speaking but not a must.

Availability

Begin 02/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Primary job will be looking after our infant son. taking him to swimming lessons, play groups, etc. Housework secondary.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : when both parents are at work
Weekly salary : £100
4 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area