profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British and French
Living in Bournemouth (England)
A Town near London
Jayne - 0 - girl
Alec - 0 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
Website consultant
Marketing Manager (on maternity leave)
Reading, going to the local beach and parks, listening to music and dancing (salsa).

We are a friendly, warm couple with twin babies born January 2011 (7 months old).  You are not expected to have sole care of the babies as I will be at home with you whilst my husband is at work.

We are looking for a Au Pair (25 hours) increasing to an Au Pair+ (with appropriate pocket money increase).
If you require, the start date could be earlier or later in September.

The house is located  only 5 minutes walk from a great sandy beach. Central Bournemouth and Christchurch are only a few minutes away and there is a bus stop right outside the house.  It's a very nice place to live.

Availability

Begin 12/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Assist me in caring for babies, light housework and help me with the cooking.  I will be present most of the time whilst my husband is at work and you will be helping me run the household.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area