profile picture
PersonnalInformations

German/British
Living in Birmingham (West Midlands)
A Town
Naomi - 9 - girl
Gabriella - 5 - girl
Summer - 2 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
Self employed
Personal Assistant

Please note that I am looking for a Mothers Helper/ Au pair +.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : I stress again that I am looking for an AUPAIR PLUS/MOTHERS HELPER so before you decide to make contact please familiarise yourself with what this entails so that you are clear about the role.

Your role will be two fold. We expect you to be an active participant in the children’s daily care and helping out with the household chores is a requirement. This will include will include:

Getting the children ready for school

Occasionally walking them to school and back (if you don't drive) .

Assisiting with /ensuring that their homework is done.

Supervising the children with tidying up their rooms, making their beds etc

Occasionally making simple meals and snacks for them

Engaging them in indoor and outdoor activities e.g. going to the park, drawing and painting, reading books, playing board games etc

Getting the children ready for bed

Babysitting as needed

Ironing

L
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : Babysitting in the evening on the odd occasion when we go out
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area