profile picture
PersonnalInformations

English
Living in London (Surrey)
London
Aidan - 5 - boy

Catholic
Two parent family
Teacher
Teacher
Cycling, walking,sports, socialising with friends, reading.

We are a very relaxed family who are looking for an au pair to look after our 5 year old son. We leave for work at 7:30 am. Our son will need to be taken to school Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 8:30 on these days and picked up at 3.15 on 3 of those days. He then needs to be looked after until about 5.30pm. In addition to this, the 25 hours would include some ironing, cooking and general house work. If the au pair is from Spain, I speak good Spanish and would like to practice. I'd also like the au pair to teach some Spanish to our son. In return, I will help you with your English. Kingston is a beautiful place to live and it is 35 minutes by train to London Waterloo. There is a beautiful park nearby called Richmond Park and the River Thames is about a 10 minutes walk from our house. There is a lovely riverside walk. You will have your own double bedroom and share a bathroom with our son.

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 10 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Give our son breakfast and prepare meals. Take our son to school 4 mornings, pick him up 3 days from school (3.15pm) and look after him until about 5.30pm.
Housework and ironing.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 25 hours per week and 1/2 nights babysitting
Weekly salary : £70
4 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area