profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Bordon (Hampshire)
A Town
Annabelle - 11 - girl
Alexander - 14 - boy


Two parent family
Head of Sales
Managing Director
Swimming, Horse riding, Rugby, Country walks with dog and Cycling

We've had very positive experiences with Au Pairs from France and The Czech Republic when the children were younger. As we both work we need some extra help collecting the children from school and taking them to their swimming training sessions. We are an active family and will be happy for the Au Pair to participate in outdoor activities with us and be part of the family life. We are flexible in terms of time and this position will allow free time to study during the day as the children will be at school.

Availability

Begin 09/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : School run and driving to swimming training sessions,  prepare occasional childrens meals,
some cleaning and washing and
dog walking
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : After school for 2/3 hours
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
20 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
1 x Dog, 2 x Cats, 1 x Rabbit and Guinea Pigs
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area