profile picture
PersonnalInformations

BRITISH
Living in cobham (Surrey)
A Town near London
Jack - 3 - boy

CHURH OF ENGLAND
Two parent family
SALES
LAWYER
we spend our weekends with the children but also like Premiership Football, keeping fit, going to the gym etc, seeing friends, going to the movies

we are an antipodean born family, my husband is from New Zealand and I am from Australia, ideally we would prefer an Australian or a Kiwi, someone mature and experienced. Driving experience is essential as we live in a small town outside of london. its a beautiful area but to get anywhere you need a car. we have a car which the au pair can use. I am currently on maternity leave so the au pair will spend the first couple of months being a "mothers helper" and learning the childrens routines etc until i return to work and then they will be responsible for the childrens care and welfare solely while i am at work. its very important to us that the right person is loving and caring and fun. Our children are our most precious things in the world and our top priority is their happiness so the right person needs to have a genuine love and understanding of children. we would also want the right person to be neat, tidy, organised, and respectful of our house. we are relaxed, easy goin

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : looking after the children, picking up/dropping off Jack to nursery. taking Jack and Teya to various classes during the week and playdates and park. cooking for the children, doing their washing and ironing plus doing light domestic work including supermarket shopping occassionally
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : occassionally for a few hours at a time
Weekly salary : £125
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
no
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area