profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Northampton (Northants)
A Town near London
Rebeca - 14 - girl
Hayden - 11 - boy
Isobel - 8 - girl

C of E
Two parent family
Managing Director
Director
Sport, Music

We are a busy family with independant children. Mother has full time work with international travel. Father self employed with home office and out of the house 2-3 weekdays particularly evenings. Critical cover required is for Isobel who is at school locally [5mins walk]Children are exoected to tidy own things away and the Au pair will be expected to keep communal areas in decent order.Some cookery experience prepared but not too good because we still want them to eat meals we prepare.

Availability

Begin 05/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Tidy home after children depart,clean as required circa 1 hour per day.Pick up Isobel from  school at 3.30pm prepare a meal for self and children, tidy after dinner.May need to take or drop off children at clubs etc during evening or may need to care for all 3 when both parents away [once or twice a month]
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Only when both parents away unlikely to be more than 2x a month
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
20 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
3 cats
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area