profile picture
PersonnalInformations

bRITISH
Living in Cobham (Surrey)
A Town near London
Agatha - 3 - girl
Son aged 9 months - -1 - boy


Two parent family
Company Director
Full Time Mother

Great opportunity to join a fun loving family with two very happy children.

We have a vacancy for a au-pair plus that we are looking to fill asap.  

We live in a large beautiful family home in Cobham, Surrey (KT11) that was architect designed a few years ago. The house is 30 mins from Waterloo station.

We are looking for an organised, energetic and responsible person who enjoys being out & about & having lots of fun to help full time Mummy.

We have a gorgeous 3 year old little girl who loves life & a ‘bouncing’ 9 month old boy who is full of energy!

This role is a mix between shared care & with a little sole charge.  We’d like someone to be able to play at home, take the children to activities / park etc & allow Mummy quality time with either child or some time off.


We would like someone who gets excited at the thought of spending time with the children.  Our litt

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : An extra pair of hands with the children during busy times!  We have a cleaner twice a week so there may be a little tidying / dishwasher but no heavy cleaning
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
5 bathroomss
1 garden
No
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area