profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Ukrainian/ British
Living in Witham (Essex)
A Town near London
Sean Alexander James - 2 - boy
Bradley James - 7 - boy

russian orthodox
Two parent family
Marketing strategist
Professional Wedding and Studio Photographer
love films, bowling, history activities, visiting old England places/ castles, travelling and exploring the world.

wages are negociable depending on what the applicant is prepared to do and if any extra required they will be paid accordingly and fairly.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : everything to do with children: getting up in the morning, getting ready for school, feeding breakfast and making lunch for school, driving eldest one to school with little one in hand, coming back home tidying their bedrooms, doing boys laundry, playing with little one, putting him for a nap, genaral tidy of the house, not our offices or anything, no kids toys downstairs,stuff like that, ironing for boys, changing their bed sheets, cloths tidy and clean, pick up from school, help with homework, do dinner for kids, feed them, bath them and put to bed.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : when taking them to school, being at home lone with them, both me and my husband would be out at work.
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
55 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area