profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Exeter (United Kingdom)
Rural Location


Two parent family
Run software development  business form
As above plus B&B in summer
We are very family oriented and like to  have friends over for various activities and we host a film night once a month in our log cabin. This was bespoke built for us as a pool house ( we have a solar heated 40'X20' pool) and houses a sauna and showers. We host our monthly film nights when friends and neighbours come along and share food and wine. We belong to two book clubs. refurbishment property. There are beaches within a short drive and we enjoy walking the dogs on our own land or on the moor..

We are about to foster children and need help in the house with general duties in preparing them for school (if necessary). We are  very inclusive family usually, and would welcome a person who would be comfortable as an extension of our family. My youngest daughter is 24 and lives at home and works in the nearest City and travels into work each week day, so could include a suitable girl in her social circle and introduce her to friends. She likes to keep fit and goes to the gym 3 or 4 times a week. We have a gym quality running machine in our pool house. We are fairly easy going and once tasks are completed then relaxation by the pool is the order of the day in the summer time.

Availability

Begin 01/10/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : A mix of duties including housework, ironing etc.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

7 bedrooms
6 bathroomss
1 garden
3 labradors who live outside
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area