profile picture
PersonnalInformations

South African
Living in Greenwich (London)
London
Harper - 3 - boy
Finley - 7 - boy


Two parent family
Entrepreneur
Buyer for cosmetics company
We enjoy playing outside, exploring, traveling, swimming, films, reading, the theatre, baking, playing games and hanging out together.

We are looking for someone caring and reliable to look after our two sons. We are a very relaxed, busy family and are looking for someone independent and flexible to join us!

Availability

Begin 30/11/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Feeding boys breakfast, getting them dressed and walking eldest to school. Looking after youngest three days a week, playing and reading stories and taking to play groups in the area. Taking him to nursery twice a week and picking him up. Making lunch for our youngest on the days he is home. Picking the eldest up from school / after school activities.  Cooking dinner for the boys and entertaining them until we get home from work.  Overseeing homework if needed. There will be some cleaning required - picking up after the boys, keeping their bedroom tidy, doing their washing, loading the dishwasher, light cleaning and hoovering. We have a cleaner for 4 hours once a week.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Three days a week for the youngest. After school for the eldest, for 3 hours.
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
no
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area