profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Tadley, United Kingdom (Hampshire)
A Village
Emily - 11 - girl
Alex - 9 - boy


Two parent family
IT Consultant
Accountant
Swimming, cycling, archery, reading, skiing, sailing

Babysitting is likely to be one evening each week.
Bathroom will be shared with the children.
Have ticked yes to travelling with us but this will be optional.
Tadley is actually a very small town with a swimming pool, library, many parks and some local shops. Basingstoke to the south is the nearest large town just 7 miles (11Km) away with many shops and leisure facilities. We live next to Tadley Common which is great for walking or cycling on, and deer can often be seen early evening.

Availability

Begin 01/08/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : The children generally get up themselves, but they can need help getting their breakfast. You will then take them to school approx 2 miles away, Collect children from school at 3.15pm, help them to get their tea, encourage them to do their homework, take them to any scheduled activities e.g. swimming lessons, or play with them in the garden or house, until we are home 5.30 to 6pm.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 7am to 8.50am, 3.15pm to 6pm (Monday to Friday)
Weekly salary : £85
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
None
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area