profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Scottish
Living in Stirling, (Stirlingshire)
A Village
Rhuraidh - 1 - boy

None
Two parent family
Engineer
Company Director
Being Active

We are a very busy family. My Husband often works away from home for up to 2 weeks at a time. I run my own business and am studying an MBa so this is taking up all my time during the week.

At the weekend we like to get out and do things such as swimming, walking, shopping, going to the safari park, having a glass of wine in the evening with a movie.

In the evening from 7pm onwards, My Husband and I will require the lounge to ourselves so we can unwind and discuss our day, but the au pair is welcome to use the lounge when my Husband is working away if I am in the house myself.

Our Sons routine is important to us and ensuring that he eats and sleeps at the right times is priority as it helps his development. He wakes up at about 7am and goes to bed at 7pm. The au pair would only need to work until approximately 5pm and would rarely need to do the bedtime routine.

The Au Pair will not be required to cook except for making meals and snacks for

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 10 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Looking after Son and ensuring he is learning and exploring. Light cleaning duties required to go hand in hand with looking after Son. Mum runs business from out building located at home.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 6 - 8 hours per day and between 3 and 5 days per week
Weekly salary : £90
3 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
2 cats
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area