profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in Colchester town near London (essex)
A Town near London
tyler - 9 - boy
Juliette - 7 - girl
Sera may - 5 - girl
George - 3 - boy

Catholic
Two parent family
British forces
British forces
We are a very loving and friendly family. We love sports and outdoor activities the children love to be busy and creative. We are organised and disciplined and have routines.The children go to swimming lessons, football and dancing so someone who is energetic and creative is essential. We like days out at the coast and walking. The children love to go to the park and ride their bikes, play games in the garden and love making things and drawing etc.

organising activities for children after school, homework and bathtime.. We would like someone to be loving, outgoing caring, a mother type with nurturing qualities.Someone with lots of energy and knows child safety how to keep my children happy but safe. Can use their own intuitive to complete tasks without constant supervision. Highly motivated in the job and high standards, must be fun and outgoing. The work is 2 nights babysitting where the applicant can sleep when children go to bed.Lots of time  off so there is   time for study.  The applicant must  be clean and tidy in their bedrooms and clean up after them selves at all times. We are a good family and you will be treated as part of the family. I like to have a good working and friendship. Please be honest in application in CV and experience, please be honest and reliable.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : 2 Babysitting/nanny duties overnight per week and one weekend at night  per month. Approx 32 hours then a few hours in the week for General housekeeping. Totol 40hrs will pay extra for more hours Keeping children active and safe in a loving environment. Must be pro active and enthusiastic, willing to join in household activities . Going to the park.
Help prepare for school.
After school activities,
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £139
4 days of work per week
45 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
no
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area