profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Nigerian
Living in Thamesmead (THAMESMEAD)
London
Zaz - 2 - girl
Zee - 4 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
Banker
IT
Reading, Music, Movies...

I need a driver who does not smoke and speaks at least basic english. I will pay £20 more for a driver and extra for working on a Saturday if required. We are a lovely,loving,kind, caring and very flexible family. We are also very reasonable and not fussy over little things.
The children are well behaved and polite.
We would love the applicant to be kind to children, love children and be tidy.

Availability

Begin 25/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Taking care of children before and after school and Laundy Ironing and houswork when they are at school

Get children ready for school/nursery. take to school/nursery.
Pick up from school/nursery
Give breakfast & evening meal mostly heating up food that I have already cooked.

Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : When I am at work 3 days a week
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area