profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British/Slovakian
Living in Diss (Suffolk)
A Village
B) - -1 - boy
A) - 3 - boy


Two parent family
Dental

We can provide accomodation away from our house above our Dental practice, so they have good privacy out of working hours 3 miles from our house, so no worries if they need us for anything. Would like someone who could be a bit flexible with the daily working times, as some days i would be in surgery and may have to stay on with patient, so one day could be different time from another, but normal hrs 8:30 to 3pm 4:30 max on odd days when our nurse would call in sick and I would have to step in, otherwise, normally would be home around 3pm or before sometimes.

Availability

Begin 05/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Looking after Baby in mornings and help with  threeand half year old boy poss in afternoons. Some washing, Ironing ,some cooking, not always. Light cleaning of house just keep tidy some hoovering.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
28 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area