profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Maltese
Living in Ballasalla (Isle of Man)
Rural Location
Arthur - 11 - boy
Alexander - 8 - boy
Aristea - 8 - girl
Sebastian - 2 - boy

Christianity
Two parent family
Consultant
S/E
Traveling Playing board games Anything technological

We are a family of 5 consisting of an 11 year old boy and twins age 8 in September. Their toddler cousin and his mum currently live with us. However they may have their own place in September. The person we are looking for will be living with us. We will provide you with your own room. You will share a bathroom with the children. You will be expected to do house work including vacuuming, tidying and helping the children with their rooms. You will also mostly look after Sebastian who will turn 2 in December. Hours of looking after him will be dependent on work hours which can change but generally stick to a time table. These are during school term. Sebastian's mother is a qualified TEFL Teacher and will offer to give you some lessons. You can also attend classes at a school of you prefer (at your own cost). We may request some babysitting but this is sporadic. Your weekends will generally be free (unless something comes up and then if acceptable with you, we could sort it out). You will have plenty of free time during the school holidays. The school tends to have more holidays than most schools. We are based on the Isle of Man. This is a beautiful country which is part of the British Isles but not part of the UK. It is an amazing place to live in and is very safe and very quiet. Do research it as I'm sure that you will find it irresistible. Please do contact me with any questions as I'm sure that our profile might raise questions. PS our photo is outdated and I wasn't successful is uploading a new one!

Availability

Begin 20/09/2017
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Main role would be to take care of Sebastian who is a toddler. Occasionally a night of babysitting the 3 older children. Would like someone who is happy to also do some housework.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Day time depending on work hours during school term time.
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
Fish, Rabbit and outdoor cat. May consider a new kitten in the future.
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area