profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in london (london)
London
Anya - 4 - girl
Priya - 5 - girl


Two parent family
civil servant
television executive
outdoor pursuits - camping; going to park. Swimming; cooking; cultural pursuits - theatre and museums

We are a happy, busy, active,friendly family of mum, dad, grandma and our two lovely girls aged 3 and 5. The girls play well together and are very sociable. Mum and dad both work full-time, grandma has an active social life but is around and about during the day too. We are looking for someone who has experience of childcare, is patient, happy, confident, loves children, and is active. They will have weekends free to pursue their own leisure activities. We live in a lovely residential area but are very handy for transport into Central London. There are lots of families locally with au pairs so it's easy to make friends.

Availability

Begin 22/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Getting the girls ready for school in the morning; making their packed lunch; school drop off (both at same school) in the car; school pick up by car; prepare freshly cooked healthy dinner for children, give them dinner, play with them or help with reading, bathe them and get them ready for bed. Also housework, including cleaning family areas, doing children's laundry and keeping their toys and books tidy. During holidays, taking them for fun days out to local park with picnics, museums etc. Also taking them to and from playdates with local friends - can use car for this. We are looking for a mimimum of a 6 month stay but would be happy with someone looking to stay longer.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : after school for up to four hours
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
no
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area