profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Sale (Cheshire/ south Manchester)
A Town
Josh - 2 - boy

N/A
Two parent family
Self Employed
We are a small family who enjoys family days out, holidays abroad when we can & a very hard working, ambitious family. We are very down to earth people & enjoy making new friends. I would say I am a fair person with a lot of patience & I am a keen business woman.

We need somebody who is flexible & happy to look after our son on Saturdays. We would also need you to mind him for a few hours in the mornings & perhaps a few hours in the evenings (not every evening). As we run our own business there would be potential work available which you will be paid extra for if you wish for more hours.

Availability

Begin 20/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Some babysitting in the mornings, basic house work i.e.hoover, washing, ironing etc (Doesn't need to be done every day, but we would come to an arrangment with this) Feeding Josh, bathing him, general care when I am busy i.e. answering emails etc.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : When I am out at work. Few hours in the mornings & a full day on a Sat & maybe a day during the week.
Weekly salary : £70
4 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area