profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Weston-super-Mare (North Somerset)
Seaside town
Oliver - 5 - boy
Harry - 7 - boy
Callum - 12 - boy

N/A
One parent family
Cabin crew
The boys like to ride their bikes, play football and going to the park.

The children will only require care between 6pm and 8am Wednesday-Friday and the occasional weekend. Flexibilty is required to possibly work less hours one week and more hours the following week. I can also be flexible in the start date and the duration of how long you would like to stay for. There is a possibility of travel abroad but, would not be for at least 8 months.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Collect children from childcare, feed light meal, bath children and put to bed. Generally tidy up after children and do the childrens ironing. Occassionally take children to school in the morning
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Overnight care when I am on a long haul flight.
Weekly salary : £60
4 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
1 x rabbit
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area