profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British (Black)
Living in Bexley (Kent)
A Town near London
Daughter 1 - 13 - girl
Daughter 2 - 9 - girl


One parent family
Health professional
Baking, going to the park,swimming, running,reading, watching television, socialising with our friends

I work, alternate weekend in the evenings and I will require the Au Pair to babysit in the evenings on those weekends. Free during the day on the weekends when I work.

Availability

Begin 01/04/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Getting children ready for school
Taking Christie (9) to school and collecting her from schoool
Preparing some evening meals
Light cleaning duties
Laundry and ironing the girls clothes and bedlinen
Supervising homework
Involving the girls into activities such as swimming, baking, food preparation
Babysit for 2 evenings a week.
Ensuring the girls are in bed on time if I am not in.
Being a good example to the girls and being kind and caring to them. I need an au pair who is clean and tidy and not addicted to the computer or telephone.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : When I am at work and the children are at home with the au pair
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
Cat- Lollipop
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area