profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in gillingham (kent)
A Town near London
rex holland - 3 - boy
otis holland - 8 - boy


Two parent family
film/media director
accessories designer
sports, watching films, documentaries, traveling, day trips, socializing, cooking.

we are looking for an energetic, responsible and friendly individual. My husband and I often travel which is when most help is needed. we are outgoing and friendly and respectful needing someone reliable and honest who genuinely like spending time with children. I can be flexible on money depending on the experience.

Availability

Begin 01/09/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : preparing breakfast for both children and snack box for 7 year old. clearing up after mealtimes. Occasional school pick up/drop off. Looking after/ playing with 3 year old and feeding him. Preparing dinner for 8year old after school, playing with 8 year old or some homework. Sometimes helping preparing dinner for family- only sometimes. 3 year old is at pre-school 3 days till 3.30pm.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : During the working day. I work from home so I will be able to be at home sometimes.
Weekly salary : £95
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area