profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Salisbury (Wiltshire)
A Town
Maddison Lilly - 4 - girl
Evelyn Rose - 3 - girl

Christianity
One parent family
Him forces
HM Forces Army
We are a very active family, always busy, we like swimming, going to parks, going on walks,bikes and sometimes just chilling with a film.

We are a loving, kind and trustworthy family, and are wanting someone to become part of our family and enjoy living with us and helping. You would love your time with us.

Availability

Begin 05/10/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Helping get the children ready in a morning, dropping them off at nursey, doing some light house work, collecting the girls around 1500 hours making them dinner. I would then be home.there is opportunity for you to get a part time job aswel, with lots of free time. I start my new job on mon 7th oct 2013, where I will be doing shift work, 2 days, 2 nights 3 days off. But hopefully this will not last forever, only afew months.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : In the morning and before i come home from work, but it will not be for a full day as they go to nursery. Then 2 nights every 7 as I am working night shift, but the girls will be asleep.
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area