profile picture
PersonnalInformations

United States
Living in Loughborough (Leicestershire)
A Town
Esubalew - 8 - boy
Bereket - 10 - boy
Asrat - 12 - boy

Christianity
Two parent family
Engineer
Mathematician
Football and any other sports. Meeting people from different countries and cultures. Jazz, classical, world music. Pretty much anything kind of nerdy.

We have three children adopted four years ago from Ethiopia. We are looking for someone to be around after school to look after the children and get them to their various football practices and matches. A sporty male would be great. Someone who could help with cooking and light housework would be a bonus, but is not necessary, as we also have a housekeeper who comes three times per week. We are Christian, but are comfortable with people of any religion or with no religion. We do not attend church regularly. We would not be a good match for an evangelical of any religion.

Availability

Begin 01/09/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Required: Getting breakfast ready for kids. Helping get kids to school. Help get kids home from school. Be around after school. Would be useful, but is not necessary: Plan meals, help with shopping, Prepare dinners, wash up.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : After school and before we get back from work, for about 3 hours at a time.
Weekly salary : £150
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
2 rabbits and a dog
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area