profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in llansanffraid (powys)
A Village
Ollie - 7 - boy
Ewan - 5 - boy
Reuben - 1 - boy


Two parent family
vet
becoming a student midwife
walking, days out,sports, camping, visiting friends and family

We are a fun loving family who are looking for an aupair to become part of our family to help develop their lives for the next 3 years (minimum of 1 yr for continuity for the children) whilst Sam, the mum goes back to university to follow her dream and become a midwife! Due to these circumstances and shift work etc, you will have to be flexible in the days of the week you work and the hours also, however salary will reflect this understanding where appropriate and we will also be sensitive to your needs. You will have use of a car at all times insurance paid and your ability to drive is essential. We live in a village in mid wales uk but are only 25 mins from a big town and 1 hr 20 mins from both birmingham and manchester. Any further quieries do not hesitate to ask away, we look forward to hearing from you!!

Availability

Begin 18/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : helping children getting ready for school, sometimes school drop off/pick up, sometimes taking kids to extra curricular activities, cooking simple meals, occasional babysitting, light housework, looking after the 18 mth old most afternoons.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : daily sometimes with the 18 mth old, times vary
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
labarador dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area