profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Bath (somerset)
A Town
Georgina - 7 - girl
Harry - 5 - boy

None
Two parent family
Business
Doctor
Tennis, running, music, films, walking, swimming,

There may be opportunities to travel with us depending on what we are doing and what the au pair would like to do. Mainly to allow some flexibity over early evenings so Mum can go to play tennis or go for a run  or stay later at work occasionally

Availability

Begin 05/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Help with breakfast and sandwich making. Clean kitchen. Tidy living areas. Occasionally walk kids to school. Tidy kids' rooms, bathroom,kitchen. Pick up kids and look after (2-3 times per week), including making their tea. If we have a small dog, walking the dog once per day. When I am on call, covering until 8pm and then being resident at home if my husband is away(once per three months)
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : After school, usually for 2-3 hours, occasionally longer. Babysitting duties as well (TBA)
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Guinea pigs, fish and possibly a small dog
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area