profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British/Australian
Living in Caerphilly (Mid Glamorgan)
A Village
Oscar - 0 - boy

None
Two parent family

We are looking for a special individual to look after our baby boy - currently 4 months old, but we require full time care for him by October 2011.  We will want to ease the transition process by getting him to meet this person at least a month earlier on a fairly regular basis before being placed into full time care.

The successful applicant will merit on their personality.  Our key requirements are that the person will stimulate and nurture our son in his early years, be flexible, and a happy and positive disposition.  

If you are an International applicant, looking to study English, we will offer 2 hours a week with a qualified English teacher.  If you are looking for accommodation with the role, we will offer a clean, modern and tidy room, large wardrobe.  

Salary will be very competitive after a three month trial period.

If you are interested in the role, please contact us for more info

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Caring for our baby son who will be 8 months old during the day; light household cleaning and some evening babysitting duties.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Depends on our work days.  Sometime I would from home, other times I will have to be away for 7am - 5pm.
Weekly salary : £65
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Not yet!
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area