profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in High Wycombe (Buckinghamshire)
A Town near London
Abigail - 1 - girl
Aimee - 3 - girl


Two parent family
Goverment Employee
Management
We like to get outdoors as much as we can and will often go on day trips with the girls.We live 10 mins walk from High Wycombe Town Centre, with the train to London (30 mins).

We are looking for someone who's fluent in English and ideally has some experience with looking after children from 1 year old. Salary can be negotiable if we find the right person. We would welcome anyone into the family if they came to work for us and we are happy to include you in any days out or time away from home. We can be flexible with the days off as we only need 4 days a week cover at present. Although we are looking for somebody to start from the end of Feb 2012, later would also be ok for the right person.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Looking after the girls when both parents go to work, taking the eldest to pre-school in the mornings (and picking up at lunch time). Also we would like the applicant to attend various activities that are available in the area for the girls. Basic chores around the house would also be expected once a week. A driver would be preferred, but not essential as we live within walking distance of the town and most of the girls activities.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £140
4 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area