profile picture
PersonnalInformations

English-American-Irish
Living in London (London)
London
Henners - 8 - boy
Lorde - 5 - girl

Christianity
Two parent family
Accountant
Life Coach
We like sports, the outdoors, travel, music, tennis, dance and swimming.

We love to travel, and she would be welcome to travel with us on most occasions. We are looking for a nice girl who is friendly and smiles easily. Someone kind. We have lovely fun-loving young children. We would love to hear from applicants already in the UK . Your english must be easily understood, but doesn't have to be perfect. We have a fantastic ELT school you could attend just a 10 minute walk or a 2 minute bike ride from our house - you could use our bike.

Availability

Begin 01/02/2016
Needed for 8 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Helping get kids off to school - make breakfast - tidy up from breakfast. Make the beds and light tidy the house - off by 9:30/10 Mon-thursday - back on again after children return from school 3:45-6:45 - help oversee homework, be sweet and encouraging to the children - oversee bath (they do it themselves) and oversee brushing teeth. Tidy kitchen after dinner - off by 7 every night except when teh parents are going out to dinner (1 or 2 nights/week)
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : For a mature hire, we may go away for teh nigth and leave them with the children (2x/year)
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Cat
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area