profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Italian and English
Living in Redhill (Surrey)
A Town near London
Gabriel - 2 - boy


Two parent family
Manager
Housewife

We are looking for an Italian mother tongue au pair. We would like some working at the weekend but only one half day each weekend. As mother will be wanting to spend regular time with little boy too it is not going to be a heavy week in terms of hours.  We have a pool and gym available for the au pair to use. Also lots of green spaces nearby. Mother is keen to learn Italian and happy to teach English in return - she also did a languages degree.  We have colleges nearby in Redhill and Reigate where you can find english classes.  Happy to take Au Pair on some day trips such as to Brighton.

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 2 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : baby sitting and entertaining a fun loving 2.5 years old. Usually the mother will be around in the house and will want to spend time with little boy too. A small amount of housework. we look for Italian aupairs only
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : to be decided together, but not often
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
no
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area