profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Irish/British
Living in Sevenoaks (Kent)
A Town near London
Alexander - 7 - boy
Sophie - 8 - girl


Two parent family
Food/ business man
Doctor
Having fun! Music, dancing, great walks, baking, games,tennis, crafts, holidays and friends!

Some travel maybe abroad or within the UK

Availability

Begin 01/10/2015
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : 7am! up with children for breakfast and preparing them for school... Drop them off at school which is a 15 minute drive. Upon returning home your duties will include making beds and changing linen where needed. Washing and ironing. Keeping the house tidy after which you will have free time until school pick up at 3.45pm. They will need to be fed, homework done, bath and bed for 8pm. An average of two nights a week babysitting will be required but you will be free at weekends. Any agreed babysitting work at weekends will be paid extra.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : sole charge after school pick up until we are home from work, which is usually 7-9pm. Sara is at home on a Tuesday.
Weekly salary : £150
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
hamster
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area