profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Irish
Living in London (London)
London
Ruairi - 5 - boy
Katie - 5 - girl
Annie - 5 - girl


Two parent family
Builder
Mother
Visiting places of historic interest, Travelling, eating out, sports. Generally sociable events.

We are a very loving Irish family who have been blessed with triplets, who are five years old. I work with my husband in our construction business Annie Ruairi and Katie are at school Monday to Friday. returning to work until the kids are older, I require an au pair mothers help who will do generally house work and be willing to collect the children from school and do some activities with them. Our last au pair lived with us for four years and just recently left as she is now studying to be a nurse.

Availability

Begin 08/01/2016
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Getting children breakfast on some mornings, and ready for school. Carry out general house work doing laundry beds and general cleaning. Helping with dinner and homework or activities with children.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : If I had to go out to a meeting I would require this but would not leave a person with the children until everyone was happy with this situation.
Weekly salary : £110
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area