profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Mold (Flintshire)
A Town
Aidan - 5 - boy
Aaron - 8 - boy

Christian
One parent family
Air Traffic Controller
walking in countryside with dog, beach, cinema, meals out

We are a lovely friendly family of 3 who woiuld love an aupair to come and help us out.  We would love to be able to share the culture and places of England and Wales on days out. We live in Sychdyn which is only 1 mile to the town Mold. This is a lovely  market town that has good transport links. We live only 10 miles from Chester which is a lovely historic roman city and are close to Liverpool and Manchester as well.  We love going for days out with the dog to the countryside and beach. Aaron and Aidan will both be at school but Aidan is only in part-time but would love to go on afternoons out maybe or to different classes.  Depending on a new job the hours might vary.  I might need help during the week for a normal 9-5 job or I might end up having a shift job but you would always have 2 days off and maybe 3. If you have any more questions just ask as we would love to hear from you x

Availability

Begin 01/08/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : finish getting children ready for school.  School run in mornings and in afternoons. Cook tea.  May involve covering my shift work but will get the time in lieu
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
small dog and cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area