profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Woking (Surrey)
A Village
Mollie - 12 - girl
Isabel - 9 - girl


Two parent family
Sales Director
Business Development Manager
Walking our two dogs and having fun as a family.  We also enjoy spending time at our holiday apartment in Spain

Hello there! We are the Casey family and are looking forward to meeting our next Au Pair. We are a family of four and our current Au Pair, who has been with us for 1 year, will be leaving us to continue with her studies in Spain in July 2014 and we are looking for someone to join us in August 2014. We are looking for someone who loves children, is active and can drive (you will have access to a car at the weekend for personal use too). We live in a small village close to Woking and Guildford. Both towns have great colleges to study and are great for both shopping and going out. There is also a direct train line from Woking to London Waterloo which takes just 25 minutes. We are looking for someone to join for at least one year. We look forward to hearing from you. Many thanks The Casey Family

Availability

Begin 01/08/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : We want our au pair to love children and animals! Both girls are at school so we would need someone to get them up in the morning, give them breakfast and then drive them to school (about a 15 minute journey). We would really like someone to do some light housework and also the childrens washing and walk our two dogs. The girls will need picking up after school and having their dinner prepared and then looked after until we come home, normally about 7.30pm.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : before and after school for about 3 hours, along with school holidays, although the girls do spend time with their grandparents during school holidays
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
2 dogs. 2 rabbits and 2 hamsters
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 4 Miles or more
There are facilities to study English part time in our area