profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Nottingham (Nottinghamshire)
City Nottingham
Ria - 2 - girl
Rohan (4 months) - 0 - boy


Two parent family
Solicitor
Speech and Language Therapist
walks, films, swimming, travelling, cooking/good food

We are a laid back, friendly couple who have 2 beautiful children. Ria is 20 months old and Rohan is 4 months. The au pair will not be expected to look after the children on her own. We are looking for someone who has a genuine interest in children and someone who is able to adapt themselves into a family home.
We are open to flexibility and negotiation regarding number of hours worked, weekly salary and the length of stay with us. We are happy to pay overtime if extra hours are worked. If we find someone who fits in well, we would be more than happy to extend the length of stay.

Availability

Begin 25/07/2013
Needed for 8 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : * 4 days per week - Getting children ready for nursery.
* 1 day per week, helping mother look after children at home. Going out with mother and children for walks, swimming, day trips etc.

Daily household chores:
* Clearing away toys etc
* Light cleaning
* Helping prepare children's evening meal.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Not until she is fully comfortable. Sole charge of 1 child only, not both.
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area