profile picture
PersonnalInformations

english
Living in london (london)
London
Fredrico - 1 - boy

none
Two parent family
working away
jewellery designer, artist
art exhibitions, galleries, music, museums, reading,

Food is important to us. Need someone who is happy to eat a varied diet we like to eat a lot of fish and vegetables too. Dont mind someone who is vegetarian, vegan, or just eats fish and not meat can cater for this. Diet is important to us. We do not have fizzy drinks or carton juice in our house just fresh home made drinks or water. If you like to eat a lot of meat (like every day) and like fizzy drinks and packet food we are not the family for you. We do love good food and spices. (not hot chilli)

Availability

Begin 09/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Coming to my work and playing with my son  and out in the park etc. Hours going to work vary but approx 5-6 hours a day. May be asked to help with my work so someone who enjoys creativity. Mainly will be expected to play with my child, read to him and teach him. Aso cook healthy lunch and sometimes dinner using fresh ingredients. We are very into healthy living and try to u2se only fresh ingredients in cooking and make home made juice and bread as well.ww2
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : some children classes may be when I am confident and happy to let them, children classes approx 1 hour
Weekly salary : £65
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
gardens
fish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area