profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Loughton (Essex)
A Town near London
Jessica - 5 - girl
Sam - 11 - boy
Tom - 13 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
Teacher
Teacher
Swimming, Walking, Reading, Playing musical instruments

We are both teachers starting new jobs.  Mr Dutnall is a teacher of English.  Our exact hours will vary from week to week.  We are looking for someone who is willing to be flexible in their working hours and tasks undertaken.  The school holidays will follow quite a different pattern, since we will both be at home.  There may be the chance for the applicant to take holidays at this time.  
Salary may be negotiable.  Sky TV and full internet access in room.

Availability

Begin 13/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Helping the 5 year old and 11 year old get ready for school. Drive the youngest to school and  pick up after school.  Stay at home and look after all 3 for between 1 and 3 hours after school.  Exact hours will vary.

During the day, house hold duties including ironing, vacuuming and cleaning.  Some very basic family cooking.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : The longest that the applicant would have sole charge would usually be 3 hours, in the family home, after school.
Weekly salary : £65
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
Fish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area